Welcome to the Boys and Girls Club of Pekin!

Holiday Hours

Monday, December 22: 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 23: 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 24: Closed
Thursday, December 25: Closed
Friday, December 26: 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 27: Closed
Monday, December 29: 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, December 30: 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 31: 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, January 1: Closed
Friday, January 2: 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 3: In-House Basketball Games Resume

The Positive Place for Kids